Horizon/ATEC-West School Community Council, 2015-16

May 28, 2015

Dear Patrons of Horizon and ATEC-West,

Horizon would like to thank Rachelle Brough, Patti Smith and Jeanne O'Connor for their dedication in serving on our School Community Council (SCC). We would also like to welcome Amy Corpron, Genine Fulcher, and Tiana Hitesman as new parents to our SCC. They will be joined by Megan Goates and Heather Thomas, who are current parents serving on our SCC. They will work with teachers and the school administration in creating school plans and addressing any school needs. We appreciate these individuals for their service in working with the school to help our students learn and achieve their potential.

SCC meetings, which are open to the public, will be scheduled at the beginning of next school year and will be listed on Horizon's webpage, along with contact information on our council members. Please feel free to contact Cathy Matheson, Principal of Horizon, or a council member if you have any questions (cmatheson@alpinedistrict.com, [801-610-8728]). Thank you!

Horizon Faculty and Staff